Viktoriya (ID: 85734)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 26 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 85734
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:August 6, 1997
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to read and learn new things. I try to avoid noisy companies, but I love cozy evenings with family and friends. I have no bad habits and love different types of activities. I love to play volleyball. Reading is my passion. I read a lot. Sometimes I just feel good, just to walk, to ride a bike in the fresh air. I lead active way of live, live with a smile on my face. I love movies and jazz. I am very cheerful, don't like to talk about myself, prefer when people talk about me.

About me:

We have only one life, that is why I try to make it interesting, bright and colorful This is my life principle. I always try to be cheerful and optimistic, in every life situation. I am kind woman and also reliable. So I always will be there for you if you need me. I am ready to give all my love, care, attention to the special man and I hope to meet him soon.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man who will be able to cope with my passion and tame me! His age doesn't matter for me and I would even prefer him to be older as I am sure that older men are wiser, more experience and know how to treat a lady and bring pleasure to her. I want him to be real, serious, passionate and interested not just in correspondence.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop, rock

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romance, Comedy, detectives.

What is your favorite colour?

Red, white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, white, red.

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your life motto?

Go through life with a smile.

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

Life will show

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Of course

Random girls

  • 97530 Maria Paulina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 81339 Nina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 41356 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 63818 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)