Valentina (ID: 97555)

Colombia bride  Valentina 23 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97555
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:July 24, 2000
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' (153 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Investor
  • Occupation:Investor
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:20 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like everything related to sports, I like to run and feel free, it also helps me for my health, listening to music in my spare time

About me:

Since I was a child I have been very independent, I like to focus my time and energy on things that generate a benefit for my future and my personal growth, that's why lately I have dedicated myself to invest in the soccer industry and knowledge, which has allowed me to travel and know many parts of the world, mainly in the United States and Europe, I have not had the opportunity to have a love to share experiences together, I would like to have a face to face relationship, I don't want to be behind a screen all the time,

Looking For Men Type:

Adventures can turn into something serious that's why I want to find my partner in crime that person who can know every part of me! Who has the same desire to live every day as if it were the last to that person who will love me unconditionally, as I will!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

at full gas

What is your favorite music style?

Vallenato Dancehall

What is your favorite book?

Man in search of meaning

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jennifer aniiston

What is your favorite movie?

terror

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

soccer

What sport do you do?

soccer

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

green and white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

light colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

take time for my

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Peaceful and peaceful living

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

negativism

What is your the most happy memory?

When I bought my first ball

Which places have you been?

mesitas, natagaima, neiva, anapoima

What countries would you like to visit?

United states, mexico, spain and canada

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Vale

What is your favorite cuisine?

Chinese

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Daddy yankee

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

anger and impulse

What are five things you always take with you?

Glasses, papers, cell phone, purse, clothes

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mom

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

outdoor

What is your life motto?

Always fight

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first day in primary school

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Rice with chicken

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Weather

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 92656 Ekaterina Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 97416 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97347 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96116 Veronika Odesa (Ukraine)