Yuliya (ID: 81409)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 81409
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:May 20, 1991
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:The engineer of maritime transport
  • Occupation:Waitress
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my free time I prefer to read books and to make sport, I also enjoy to play beach volleyball with my friends. I like to walk in our big park near the sea, also visit movies, theaters, skating-rink in winter. I love to cook and to create different dishes and to make happy my relatives and friends with that. I am ready to spoil my man and to see his eyes sparkling from my delicious food.

About me:

I am kind, calm and faithful woman with good manners. Sometimes I can be very funny and active. I am a good housekeeper, I can cook and can make house clean and comfortable. My parents live far away from me, but I have great families values and grateful them for it. I will love and take care of my second half; I will be caring, loving, tender and romantic woman. My heart is full of love and it beats with passion. I'll make my future husband life like in paradise, I'm sure!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my gentle caring and loving dearest man, who will be my ideal passionate lover and closest friend. I am passionate and romantic lady who is looking for a man with the same qualities. I will share all these feelings with him and will make our house comfortable and full of warm and positive emotions. Will you do the same in return? Hopefully yes))


What are your favorite flowers?

I like red roses

What is your favorite season?

I like all seasons

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic, comedy

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

to read, to listen to the music, to visit exhibitions and museums.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in the family

What is your favorite cuisine?

salad and pizza

Do you believe in good fortune?

She always accompanies me

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never Say Never Again

Random girls

  • 94580 Ol'ga Novgorod (Russia)
  • 97293 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93157 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81855 Elizaveta Simferopol (Ukraine)