Elena (ID: 97968)

Russia bride  Elena 38 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 97968
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:February 6, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:nail master
  • Education:university specialist
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Reading, singing, fitness, painting. I like to spend time with friends, to dance, to create something new.

About me:

Hey! I am Alyona. I am a stylish and smart woman and maybe you will be interested in me! I have a daughter and an interesting job. I also have many friends, my own apartment, car and dog. But that's not all I need to be happy! I want to love and be loved by a man! In my free time, I do needlework, sing karaoke and cook interesting dishes of Japanese and European cuisine.

Looking For Men Type:

Strong, nice, good-looking and kind! I want to mee a man of my dream. And my dreams can be very different. My zodiac sign is Aquarius. And like any Aquarius girl, I am a creative and talented Aries. I can do a lot, I am always busy and very creative. I am sure that my man will find a lot of interesting things in me. I can carry on any conversation!


What is your favorite music style?

pop, euro dance

What are your favorite flowers?

I like red roses

What is your favorite season?

I like summer, even when it is hot!

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness and workout

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be a singer

What countries would you like to visit?

I like to visit all countries on the Earth

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend time actively

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook salads and chicken

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do

Do you want to have children ?

Maybe with a man, who will want to have them too

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not really

Random girls

  • 93181 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85486 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 69222 Dar'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 82299 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)