Elena (ID: 97772)

Ukraine bride  Elena 27 y.o. from Uman, ID 97772
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:March 27, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Uman
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Public administration
  • Occupation:Freelance Internet marketer
  • Education:Higer Graduated from the master's degree in KHDU
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Even in standard and simple classes, you can find ecstasy and inspiration, so I masterfully do yoga, I am well versed in history. I draw well, I sing masterfully in the shower and I like to cook well.

About me:

In my opinion, I have extensive tastes and interests. I will never tolerate injustice, lies and betrayal. I possess enterprise, nobility and vigor. I am active, strong, bright, independent. By nature, I am optimistic and generous. That's what I appreciate in people. I do not like those who are greedy and complain about life. Emotions are more important to me than material goods, so most often I appreciate impractical gifts. I like to tell the truth and what I think, without fear of offending the interlocutor.

Looking For Men Type:

I often receive attention from men, but rarely reciprocate. It is important for me that a man knows how to achieve and has charisma. I love romantic men who can surprise a woman.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

Spring inspires me the most

What is your favorite movie?

The series - taboo

What kind of sport do you like?

I love extreme sports such as mountaineering, raftig, hunting

What sport do you do?

Yoga and morning run

Do you like roses?

Of course I love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

White roses are my loved ones

What is your favorite colour?

Belvy, gently - pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Feminine

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I read, cook, walk

Which places have you been?

I was in Europe, most of all I love Italy, I was also in Turkey, the USA, England

What countries would you like to visit?

India, Indonesia, Australia attracts me

What is your favorite cuisine?

European, national, Indian, Thai

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in fate and signs of fate

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Preferably actively

What is your life motto?

Whatever you have to smile at

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Meat on the Frenchman, Caesar salad and lemonade

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook and find calm in the kitchen if I have a bad mood

Random girls

  • 96636 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87760 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95067 Nadejda St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 97912 Stephany Cali (Colombia)