Inga (ID: 95452)

Germany bride  Inga 29 y.o. from Munster, ID 95452
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:May 6, 1994
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Germany
  • City:Munster
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Graphic designer
  • Occupation:Permanent makeup artist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love dancing, swimming and sunbathing on hot summer days. I have many interests, here are some of them: reading and watching different films in a good company, cooking). I like expanding my horizons and learning new things.

About me:

As for me, I am a clever, active, vivacious and amiable girl. I always try to be optimistic in life that is why I am a kind of "energizer" and usually extroverted. I am also very sociable and easy-going. I have a lot of friends, but enjoy getting acquainted with new people. I think I have a lot of common with many people. When it comes to love and serious relationships, I am always honest, trustworthy and sincere. You can rely on me and I always tell the truth. It means a lot to me.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like my man to be strong and wise. I am not looking for the perfect character - and I don't think that there is perfection in human relationships. I just need one that fits me perfectly. If I find someone who is a little different from this - I will try to change myself a little bit. I think that mutual compromises are what a good relationship should be built on. I do think that love is something that you need to work on. I am dreaming to meet a man who will change my world and will show me how strong his love is!


What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

The Notebook.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like traveling, visiting festivals, spending time with my friends.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

When you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.- Paulo Coelho

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 91048 Violetta Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 93458 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 81409 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93400 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)