Anna (ID: 87822)

Ukraine bride  Anna 41 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 87822
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:September 18, 1982
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Administrator in beauty salon
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy being active, staying fit, feeling well, and just being healthy. My favorite season is summer because I love the outdoors. I enjoy rollerblading, walking, swimming, yoga, and other exercise classes. One of my favorite hobbies is taking photos. I just learn how to do it right but I love to do it. I like to watch people and nature and take photos of everything that seems important or interesting to me! I have a passion for traveling and exploring. I am always ready for an adventure but I don't want to do it alone! I'm looking for a person who will be ready to do it with me!

About me:

Honestly I don't know how I'm going to describe my personality here in a few sentences but I will try. I am warm, enthusiastic, very passionate and excited about new ideas and people. I am creative person and I like to bring beauty to everything! I have many skills and talents; I am very bright and intuitive. I want to take pleasure of every minute of my life and I can say for sure that I LOVE TO LIVE .

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a gentleman who really knows what he wants and knows how to get it! I really appreciate man with good sense of humor and good manners. He should be family oriented and love kids. What else? He should caring and should know how surprise me and make me happy.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?

roses and orchids and lilies

What is your favorite season?

Summer and Spring

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white

What is your favorite colour?

red, white,black

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

find my love

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Random girls

  • 90688 Ol'ga Uzhgorod (Ukraine)
  • 66707 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 60570 Vitalina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97510 Juliana Medellin (Colombia)