Yuliya (ID: 68124)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 68124
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:November 20, 1988
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Marketing Manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like travelling a lot and I have visited several places already. I like watching movies, listening to music, visiting music festivals and meeting new interesting people there, dancing showing my soul in my dance and vanishing in music, staying active and bringing joy to life of people I care for. But simultaneously I enjoy quiet family evenings and peaceful and cozy atmosphere giving possibility to relax and to talk about everything in the world. I like staying in shape so I am a fan of fitness and I practice it every day because I feel amazing after it! I like visiting the beaches and going to pool. I like cooking and creating something new. I like bright impressions and making pleasant surprises. Oh, and I have started collecting soft toys because I find them very funny and sweet. I hope you won't think I am childish.

About me:

I am very tender, sweet and caring lady but when it is needed I am strong and supportive. I am romantic, joyful and playful and sometimes I can even be a little bit crazy. I can also be seductive, hot and provocative but at the same time I am extremely faithful because for me faithfulness is one of the most important things in the world. I am also sensitive, understanding and patient and, indeed, I may be absolutely different. It depends on a person I am with. If we are together I will be wax in your hands but I will keep surprising you day by day. I can be extremely happy because of the simplest things like sun and snow because I am happy to meet every day with a smile. My greatest desire is to be with a man who will care for me and to give him all my love and passion, warmth of my heart and tenderness. I keep smiling all the time and I may assure you that I am the most open and cheerful lady you have ever met and I do believe in love, happiness and fantasies!

Looking For Men Type:

Indeed, when I thought about the age of a man I am looking for, I realized I don't have any limitations. I am looking for a real man who knows what he wants and who can treat his lady and it is absolutely not connected with the age. I am looking for a soul and heart, for ability to love and to be loved, for maturity and for passion. That is why I don't care the age. Your thoughts, your life position and your attitude to me play big role. The other things - don't.


What is your favorite music style?

Trance, house, tech-house, tehno sometimes R`n`B

What are your favorite flowers?

I am not a big fan of flowers. I prefer soft toys.

What is your favorite season?

Summer and spring

What kind of sport do you like?

Extreme kinds of sport

What sport do you do?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like all of them

What style of clothes do your prefer?

It depends on my mood

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Going to the beach, to gym, to bowling with my sister and friends and many other things!

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I have a loving husband and children, I speak many languages and we travel together.

What countries would you like to visit?

If i could, I would see the whole world!

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian and Japaneze though Slavic is also perfect

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both! I tell you: I can be different.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Sometimes I want too much attention but is it bad?

What is your life motto?

Never give up - it's such a wonderful life!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like sea food so I like cooking sea food salads, soups and rizotto

Do you like cooking?

Yes, a lot!

Random girls

  • 94101 Irina Lisichansk (Ukraine)
  • 82422 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92059 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97431 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)