Dar'ya (ID: 90674)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 26 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 90674
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:June 12, 1998
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:26 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking. Actually I do not follow recipes. I just take meat or vegetables, take spices and create my own dish. I like to cook many dishes. Very hard to name them, better to try.

About me:

What can I say about myself? I think I am a real woman and I will be a good match for a good man. I am kind, open, sensitive, romantic and passionate at the same time. I want to love and I know how to do that.

Looking For Men Type:

I wish to find a man, who will become not only a husband for me, but a good partner, true friend and passionate beloved person. I wish my man to have strong family values.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Indifference - Malbuck

What is your favorite music style?

Pop

What is your favorite book?

Anna Karenina

What are your favorite flowers?

Peonies

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

James McAvoy

What is your favorite movie?

Redemption

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Thriller

What kind of sport do you like?

Tennis

What sport do you do?

Dancing

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

White

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classical

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walking with friends, reading, watching movies

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Model

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Successful work, happy family.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Nothing

What is your the most happy memory?

Almost all are from the childhood

Which places have you been?

Bukovel, France, Poland

What countries would you like to visit?

United States, United Kingdom

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No

What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothing

What are five things you always take with you?

Telephone, cosmetic set, napkins, sweets, keys

What or who influenced your life the most?

Family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Do not listen to someone who says you can not do something

What is your life motto?

Smile, enjoy life and success will smile in return

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Sea vacations

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Meat with vegetables and cheese

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Telephone

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

City

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No

Random girls

  • 75402 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96210 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 81962 Alena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93111 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)