Nataliya (ID: 97929)

Poland bride  Nataliya 29 y.o. from Lodz, ID 97929
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:December 27, 1994
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Poland
  • City:Lodz
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Khnpu , skovorody, Kharkov , pedagogical
  • Occupation:Freelancer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

creating topiary - decorative trees from different materials for the interior is my main hobby and inspiration, I also love making bouquets of sweets and mastic, creating florariums, aromatherapy for the body, yoga for the soul and board games

About me:

I am an obedient girl in search of ordinary happiness. With an open soul , sometimes , like all people , timid at changes , I am a person who laughs when it's fun, sad when it's sad. Probably the most correct description of me is: I am real.

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that only intelligence and a kiss can erase age differences in communication. So my heart is open to a decent man who is not afraid to be himself.


What is your favorite song?

Paul Desmond - Take Five

What is your favorite music style?

Jazz, classic rock

What is your favorite book?

Somerset Moem Theater

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, peonies, chrysanthemums, lily of the valley, lilac

What is your favorite season?

Summer and autumn

What is your favorite movie?

The Game, Schindler's List,Interstellar

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Historical, biographies, thriller, detective, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Swimming and jumping into water

What sport do you do?

I love swimming

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to let real love into my life to understand all the colors of the world

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit Norway, Thailand, Caribbean, Kamchatka

What is your favorite cuisine?

European and Ukrainian traditional

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I also believe in the purpose

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Alan Rickman. I would tell him that it is absolutely wrong to die so early.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It all depends on the mood

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Nature makes humanity, and the great society

What is your life motto?

Live in the present, because it is instantly

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook salads and various useful sauces, I like to sculpt dumplings and dumplings

Name one thing you would never refuse.

From a pleasant conversation and a cozy evening

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love to cook and know how to cook

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, there are many alternatives how to spend time more

Are you a home type ?

I prefer to be at home, together a noisy party

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a quiet place

Random girls

  • 87901 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91305 Elena Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 93697 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97051 Galina Gronau (Germany)