Zlatoslava (ID: 97915)

Slovakia bride  Zlatoslava 19 y.o. from Bratislava, ID 97915
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:19
  • Date of birth:July 4, 2005
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Slovakia
  • City:Bratislava
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Entrepreneurship in the tourism movement and services
  • Occupation:Brow Artist
  • Education:University of Economics,
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests, most of all sports and hiking. I allow myself to travel all over the world. I have already been to more than 30 countries. And I would like to see more. It is not a problem for me to go to another country. I am always ready to get on a plane or drive! To meet new adventures

About me:

I can characterize myself as a kind gentle, wise, quiet, determined girl. I have no bad habits. And I try to look at the world with open eyes. I'm not the kind of person who tries to live I pay attention to detail. And open to new things. And so much more.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a wise, independent, responsible man here. I am not looking for a relationship with my peers. I would like to build a relationship with a man who is much older than me. A man who will talk to me on the same level, understand and support me. And in return I will give him all my love and care.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

I read a lot of books, I have one golden rule. A book a week

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Each actor is special and each is good in their own way

What kind of sport do you like?

tennis, golf, bowling,

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sports, tourism

Which places have you been?

I've been to over 30 countries

What countries would you like to visit?

I'd like to see a lot of countries

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yeah, that's my little brother.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I wouldn't want to discuss it

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mom.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

We're gonna win no matter what.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Bicycle

Do you like cooking?

yes

Are you a home type ?

No, but I like horses

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live both. To have two homes.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yeah, why not?

Random girls

  • 49882 Alla Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96794 Irina Paris (France)
  • 86016 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88235 Kristina Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)