Oksana (ID: 97808)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 34 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97808
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:October 25, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:Work as a TV presenter
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a journalist and work as a TV presenter . And that's why I like everything which is connected with mass media.Journalism attracts me for its diversity. This is a profession that makes every working day different. Working in the media provides an opportunity to develop and improve. My life is filled with amazing adventures and I am always open to new opportunities. I love being social, being at the beach or pool, exploring new cities and trying new restaurants, reading and staying fit.

About me:

I think we're looking for the same thing here? Or are you going to surprise me and you're selling your house here?Just kidding. I'm not much shy to write , I guess that's why I'm kidding. What can I tell you about myself? I am a charismatic young woman who loves to travel the world, learn new things and exploring the world around me. I value every moment of life. I believe that every situation in a person's life allows him to make a choice in which direction to move.So, If you want to try something new, I will support you and do it with you! Also, If you feel sad, I will definitely cheer you up and If you have a playful mood, I will share it with you.

Looking For Men Type:

When I think of a future partner, I imagine someone who shares my passion for an active lifestyle. He must be spontaneous and willing to explore the world with me. I'm looking for a man who is ready to give his feelings, be faithful and support his partner in life. We can create together a cozy world filled with mutual respect and understanding. If you are ready to start this exciting journey, write to me and let's start building our future together.


What is your favorite music style?

I like different music

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Denzel Washington

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to watch boxing and hockey

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes , I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

red and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

it all depends on the mood

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like drive, travel, watch movies

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like Italian, and French cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I believe

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I am a TV presenter and have communicated with various famous people. For example, Olya Polyakova, Poto and Nastya Kamenskikh.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend actively free time

Do you like cooking?

yes , I like cooking

Random girls

  • 97809 Yuliya Chernovtsy (Ukraine)
  • 76671 Yaroslava Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96406 Anjela Moscow (Russia)
  • 97157 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)