Ol'ga (ID: 97706)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97706
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:August 23, 1993
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:IT
  • Occupation:3D Artist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I play the guitar, read, watch movies, series, go in for sports, yoga, and travelling) I adore spending time with friends!

About me:

I am a person of simplicity, and you will find comfort in my presence, I assure you. I have the same ordinary circle of friends and an ordinary job, just like many others. Nevertheless, I lead a content and fulfilling life. I take pleasure in the blessings that fate has bestowed upon me. Traveling, cooking and dancing are three passions that fill my life with unforgettable moments and variety. Traveling for me is an opportunity to immerse myself in different cultures, discover new places and meet amazing people. Cooking is my passion for creating delicious dishes and experimenting with different cuisines of the world. Dancing is my expression of emotions

Looking For Men Type:

He is positive by nature and knows how to relax, and sometimes just have fun. I am looking for a wise, romantic, caring person with whom we will have common interests and hobbies.In my search for a partner, I seek a man who shares my deep love and appreciation for nature. I long for someone who yearns to explore the great outdoors, to embark on adventures that connect us to the natural world.I wanted to find a man who wants a sincere and honest relationship with a woman like me .

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

field poppies

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hardy

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Detectives

What kind of sport do you like?

Dancing

What sport do you do?

yoga

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

Name one thing you would never refuse.

family

Do you want to have children ?

No

Are you a home type ?

No - I like active life style

Random girls

  • 93244 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87358 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96823 Kristina Chernovtsy (Ukraine)
  • 97699 Anna Benissa (Spain)