Ana Maria (ID: 97484)

Colombia bride  Ana Maria 28 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97484
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:June 13, 1996
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Business Administrator
  • Occupation:Business Administrator
  • Education:Degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am not a woman of games, I want something real with a mature man. I long with all my heart for a good man to come into my life who knows how to value me and give me the place I deserve, that's why I'm here in this site and I will be here while I find that good life partner

About me:

I am a woman, kind, funny, full of character and eager to have someone by my side, who is serious, who is real, an honest person who wants to move forward with a woman like me, a life partner, who knows what he wants,

Looking For Men Type:

A man who is willing to face any adversity by my side, a passionate man, full of love and mischief, I am clear that there are no perfect people, I like spontaneity, I don't want to have fears when expressing what you feel, there is nothing better than spending pleasant time with the special person, you don't know how amazing it's to enjoy every moment and every day with that special person.


What is your favorite song?

A mi lado

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

The Outsiders, S. E. Hinton

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Hernán Castrillón Restrepo

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What is your the most happy memory?

When I traveled with my family

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I do not have a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, i do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Hernán Castrillón Restrepo

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

My cards

What or who influenced your life the most?

My Family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The difference between who you are and who you want to be, is what you do

What is your life motto?

I never dreamed of success. I worked for it.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My school

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes i do

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Tropical Country

Random girls

  • 97290 Angelina Miami (USA)
  • 60168 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 78021 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92612 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)