Vanessa (ID: 97363)

Venezuela bride  Vanessa 37 y.o. from Caracas, ID 97363
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:January 17, 1986
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Venezuela
  • City:Caracas
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:publicist
  • Occupation:Advertising Director
  • Education:university
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Dancing Fashion Cooking Lying on the beach SportsNature Movies Diving Cooking Shopping Sailing Meditation & Yoga Movies

About me:

It is not easy to be described to one itself, because you are the reflection of what you cause in other persons, because of it this reflection will explain. I am a calm, hard-working woman, of good feelings. For my voucher mas the being that to have. I surround myself with good persons. I am a comprehensive and intelligent woman to handle difficult situations. I am honest and nice.

Looking For Men Type:

Really, I am looking for a cheerful, affectionate, loving man who likes to go out in many places. Really, I am not looking for a perfect love if not a true love, I am really a very simple girl. I would like to count on you to be your partner but also your friend who Can you tell me everything? that we have a trust that can not be broken I ever dreamed of a perfect life but in reality there is nothing perfect for that touches fight it and the truth if you are interested can fight for our relationship that the truth I want a love forever that everything let's fight is to get to one day be together until my god sends us to call

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Rock

What is your favorite book?

gone With the Wind

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite movie?

titanic

What kind of sport do you like?

running and biking

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

rojo

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

according to the occasion

What do you like to do in your spare time?

read

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

nurse

Which places have you been?

usa , paris

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Name one thing you would never refuse.

kindness

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

I'm not sure

Are you a home type ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

of curse

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 85659 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96084 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93234 Olesya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 89385 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)