Nina (ID: 96497)

Ukraine bride  Nina 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96497
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:April 1, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 81 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an active person. I cannot sit in one place. I have to do something. I like sports, dancing, painting, singing and much more. I think that I am a creative person. I like to sew and I will decorate all my future home together with the man of my dreams. I like animals. I have some. I like long walks with my friends, my dog or alone. I like to look at the sea far from horizon and dream about my future man. I like to enjoy my life and take all from it. So let's do it together!!!

About me:

I am a blonde girl with a sensitive skin and green eyes. When you look at me, you can understand that I am a shy and romantic person. However, my heart is full of fire and passion, but I am a quiet woman who wants to be happy. I truly believe that I can find my man here! I am an independent woman with a good character. I love to dream about my life and future too. I think that my job is useful. I can treat all my future family. I appreciate honesty and friendship. I have many friends in Odessa, and I know that I can find much more out of Ukraine. I know how to make my home comfortable and happy.

Looking For Men Type:

My man should not be perfect. First, he should love and treat me well. I will do the same!! He should be reliable, with whom I can talk about everything. He is caring and gentle. I want to feel safe with him, like behind the stone wall. Like a spark of light in my life he gives me warmth and comfort. I will not leave such a man, and after a long day at work you do not want anything more than to be in his arms. He should love children and be a happy person.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Shakira - Objection (Tango)

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Dwayne Douglas Johnson

What is your favorite movie?

Jungle Cruise

What sport do you do?

I go running.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like singing in my spare time.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook shrimps.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 94221 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92323 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94070 Alena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 85394 Djoliraiz Kharkov (Ukraine)