Yana (ID: 95610)

Ukraine bride  Yana 24 y.o. from Kherson, ID 95610
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:December 2, 1999
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore cooking and I am really good at house keeping. I like painting a lot. When I have some free time I like to spend it with my friends, I like to go to the cinema and theatre.

About me:

I am free, but devoted, strong but sensitive. Sometimes I am a little bit crazy, but still caring and supportive. I have seen already a lot in this life, but I have already understood that the biggest treasure in life is Home and Family.

Looking For Men Type:

Love knows no limits and especially in age. If my man loves me - I will love him as well and I will not be afraid of the age difference at all.


What is your favorite song?

Ed Sheeran - Perfect

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a beloved wife.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Thomas Anders

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

Mirror, money, keys, lipstick, powder.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mom.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook soup with salmon.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Random girls

  • 88464 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 79888 Alla Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97727 Vita Miami (USA)
  • 68078 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)