Natal'ya (ID: 95080)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 51 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95080
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:May 4, 1973
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2002)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Temporarily not working
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love reading books, watching interesting films. I like to go out with my friends. I also like to go to the beach and swim.

About me:

I am a positive and optimistic woman. I always see the good aspects of a bad situation. I am good at finding and appreciating beauty things with a tender heart. I am a good listener, and I will be a considerate wife and a good lover. I am a very sociable person. I am here for a sincere man, If you are confident, family-oriented, love life and most important you want to change your life for the better. I would be very glad to get acquainted with you. By the way, I speak English. It will be easy for you to communicate with me.

Looking For Men Type:

I wish to meet a man who will appreciate my inner world and understand me. A man should always be wise, kind and with a good sense of humor. He can find a compromise in difficult situations and a way out of a difficult situation. I prefer romantic men who know how to appreciate beauty and express their best feelings. If a man has a lot of love and kindness, that's who I need, and he needs me.


What is your favorite song?

Eagles - Hotel California

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, rock, classical music.

What is your favorite book?

The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Richard Gere

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, adventure, historical, action movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like gymnastics, figure skating.

What sport do you do?

I do Pilates.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Turquoise, yellow, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic, sporty

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading books.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Europe, Turkey, Egypt.

What countries would you like to visit?

America, Canada, Australia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood, I like both ways.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, sometimes.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, but sometimes I like to go out with my friends.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Maybe, yes.

Random girls

  • 93607 Karina Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 97389 Mariya Halifax (Canada)
  • 97547 Laura Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97809 Yuliya Chernovtsy (Ukraine)