Dar'ya (ID: 94740)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 27 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94740
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:May 4, 1997
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Specialist in certification of oil products and jet fuel
  • Occupation:Personal image maker
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a very wide range of interests. I love sports and I enjoy going to the gym. Also I adore dancing. I like being outdoors. In summer I like spending time in the parks and enjoy fresh air. I like to improve my appearance. I spend a lot of time caring for my beauty. I like to develop and spend quality time. Also I like cooking, and I cook the most delicious dishes. Of course, this is not a complete list of my interests. I hope that I will find more common hobbies with my man in the future and we will have our activities together.

About me:

I am a very cheerful and attractive woman. I am a demanding person, both of myself and of others. I believe that everyone should always strive for the best. I have an open soul and passionate heart. I have many friends and they say that I am a very kind, caring and sociable person. I am trying to be in a nice mood all the time, because it helps me in difficult life situations. I am a very creative and active person! I like to have fun and enjoy life!

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man with whom I will have love and understanding. The man I am looking for here has to be, first of all, well-mannered, a man of a strong character, but at the same time he has to be loving, caring and with a good sense of humor. I want my man to be rather intelligent to make me feel like a lady near him. He should be a real gentleman and take care of me as I am a very tender girl who needs kindness and attention.


What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover and can listen to different music.

What is your favorite book?

The Picture Of Dorian Gray, Love Your Diseases

What are your favorite flowers?

I like peonies.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hardy, Margot Robbie

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I love pink ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, black, nude shades

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

A mother of two children, with her husband and her own business

Which places have you been?

Latvia, Turkey, Belarus

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I don't have.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, lipstick, bag, money, headphones

What or who influenced your life the most?

I myself influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like.

Are you a home type ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No, I wouldn't.

Random girls

  • 92119 Shahnoza Seversk (Russia)
  • 95183 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87822 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86761 Inna Kharkov (Ukraine)