Irina (ID: 94686)

Ukraine bride  Irina 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94686
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:September 6, 1988
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Business developer
  • Education:Master's degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a long list of hobbies. I like travelling, learning something new every day. I love spending time with my loved ones, but most importantly, I will LOVE spending my whole life with my one and only.

About me:

I am an easygoing person who is looking for a person with whom I can spend my life. Someone with a laid-back attitude and a great sense of humor is the perfect fit for someone like me. I am not here for never ending correspondence, and believe that a real meeting will work much better for us, so if you feel like that is what you also looking for, let's just make it work.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for someone who is ready to commit to a relationship and who I can be in perfect harmony with. But most of all, you have to be REAL


What is your favorite song?

Deep Purple - Soldier Of Fortune

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, lyrics

What is your favorite book?

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho

What are your favorite flowers?

Miniature roses (Miniature ones).

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hanks

What is your favorite movie?

Captain Phillips

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodrama, films shot on real events.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I like running.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

White, blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I usually prefer classic things that emphasize feminine beauty, but not vulgar.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like travelling, learning something new every day.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a doctor in order to be able to help people.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a large and friendly family, many friends with whom we will gather in our house for holidays.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To meet not just a loved one, but also a close friend.

What is your the most happy memory?

The day I first flew to another country.

Which places have you been?

I visited Poland and saw Warsaw.

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, Hungary, Japan

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Barbie.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Actress Eva Longoria

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively, I really like outdoor activities.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My stubbornness.

What are five things you always take with you?

Mirror, lip gloss, documents, money, phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Who takes, fills the palms, who gives, fills the heart

What is your life motto?

Beauty is in everything, but not everyone is given to see it.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The most vivid memory when I myself learned to swim.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

Enjoyable trip

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, for me, clubs, this is a passed stage, now I look at life in a new way.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It's absolutely not important for me where to live, for me it is much more important who I will live with.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

For me, this is not a problem, but a chance to learn something new, therefore, yes.

Random girls

  • 97565 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97038 Ol'ga Chisinau (Moldova)
  • 97547 Laura Medellin (Colombia)
  • 90336 Anjela Nikolaev (Ukraine)