Yuliya (ID: 94648)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 33 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 94648
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:March 2, 1991
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:PR manager
  • Occupation:Shop-assistant
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy horseback riding and enjoy listening to music at this time. On long lonely evenings, I like to watch interesting films. Sport is an integral part of my life.

About me:

I am a burning long-haired blonde with deep blue eyes. How can you not fall in love with me? This is a joke. In fact, I am an open person with a good sense of humor. I am a romantic and dream of meeting sunrises and seeing off the sunsets in the arms of my man. The main drawback in me, I consider my naivety and trust in people. From this I often get blows of fate. I hope this dating site allows two lonely hearts mine and yours to meet. Would you like to complete this mission?

Looking For Men Type:

The main things for me are honesty, respect and trust. Strong and happy relationships are built on this. Therefore, loyalty, care, affection and attention should be harmoniously combined in my partner. I do not want to demand from my man to be any special, because he will be like that for me if he shows me who he is. It is very important to remain yourself. I think that my heart will tell me that this is exactly the man who should be in my life. It seems to me that love has no boundaries, and this will not be a big problem for me, because for the sake of love everything can be overcome. Let's do it together?


What is your favorite music style?

I love what is popular now.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

Black and red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like sport and watch good films.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a teacher.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Selena Gomez

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Random girls

  • 92906 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91481 Anna Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 92390 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 83442 Svetlana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)