Elena (ID: 93626)

Ukraine bride  Elena 48 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93626
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:December 2, 1975
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:171 lb (78 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love cooking, relaxing in the nature, riding a bike. I am engaged in floriculture. I love to travel and I am open to do everything what will bring positive for me and my family!

About me:

I am a gentle, honest, open, friendly, responsive woman. I like to enjoy life in many different ways. I like to travel. I like to cook tasty food. I live in an apartment now and next to my window there is a special tree on which a nice bird made a nest. First I dream to live in a house and have my own garden where I can enjoy nature and have many such birds, because when they sing - it is amazing. I like it and also I heard that when a bird makes a nest next to your house - it means that a woman will find her man soon and will make "a nest" also). I really believe in it and I hope that I will find you soon, my dear future beloved husband!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an honest man who is ready for a serious relationship, real love, and a happy family with a Ukrainian woman! The most important things for me are trust, respect and love. I think it is important when two people have the same principles of life, when they want the same and when they have the same plans for the future! I am looking for a man who is ready to make our nest of love with me!


What is your favorite music style?

I like romantic and classical music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses very much!

What is your favorite season?

I like spring time very much!

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like romantic, comedy, historical movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to swim!

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like white roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like white color so very much!

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time with my family.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my future with my man happy and in love!

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am an active woman, but I also like to have some quiet time.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family and all close people.

Do you like cooking?

I love cooking very much!

Do you want to have children ?

I already have a daughter, but if my man wants to have more children - I will be happy. But if not - I am already a happy mother.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would prefer to live in a quite place. I like to be near to the nature.

Random girls

  • 97718 Olesya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 60447 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94975 Ekaterina Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 78319 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)