Kristina (ID: 93455)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 42 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93455
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:November 28, 1981
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Occupation:Choreographer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cinema, theater and to spend my free time playing with small children. My favorite sports are tennis and swimming. I like dancing, too. I began going in for sports when I was eight years old. It was swimming. I went to the swimming pool with all my family. Also I like to play lawn tennis very much. In my free time I like to work in the fresh air, to read interesting books and spend time with my friends. Also I like to socialize as it helps me to understand life and other people better. I like traveling as it broads my outlook.

About me:

I believe that woman must be feminine, open and always sincere. There is nothing more important than honesty in the world, so I always cherish this value. Of course, there are a lot of important things for me in the world, that is why I have a few rules that I always follow. It is one of them. Also, I always do my best to achieve my goals and never lose an opportunity to take my deserved rest. Maybe it sounds strange, but I am quite a goal-oriented person with a strong personality. However, at the same time, I am just a tender and sweet lady who wants to love and to be loved.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a special man. Someone, who will be always by my side, who will be sincere and open with me, who will never leave me. I want to be sure that the man near is mine and I always can rely on him. I believe that love is the base of the relationship, so I just look forward to this feeling. I need a simple, but a romantic love story with someone, who will appreciate it just like me. I know that being a couple we will also have to work on our relationship, but I need to have some warmth inside my heart when I will see his smile. I want just to be happy and I believe that you want the same thing.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Tennis and swimming

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer business styles of clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read books in my spare time.

What countries would you like to visit?

All European countries

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the French cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My father

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Random girls

  • 86451 Irina Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 85819 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97336 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92047 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)