Alina (ID: 93305)

Ukraine bride  Alina 23 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 93305
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:March 24, 2001
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Jurist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 49 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

So) in general, in free time I prefer to develop my personality, or spend it with my family and my friends. I go to the gym. I admire painting and architecture. I always dreamed to visit the most beautiful countries of our world. I always strive to get to know something new and interesting.

About me:

I am sure that of all I am kind, understanding and calm. I am an optimistic and energetic girl. I fill the life of my close people with light and joy. I am young and this is my advantage! Youth is beauty, strength, health and love of life. Being gentle, feminine, refined, courteous and considerate is a natural way of behavior for me. This is all I have and I would like to share this with my beloved one. I am a very tender and caring lady who is ready to give all her love to my special man! Are you ready to come into my life?

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man in my life. The one whom I will love and be happy with. I want to create a family. I am looking for an older man. The smart one, caring and generous. I am looking for a man who loves children. I would like to meet a man who knows the taste of life and can enjoy it. I would like to meet a romantic man. I take relationships very seriously, and I hope to meet a serious man here. Emotional and physical contact is very important for me. I promise to be a caring and loving, passionate and giving woman for you.


What is your favorite book?

Pride and Prejudice

What is your favorite season?

Deep spring, summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, TV series

What kind of sport do you like?

Dance, gym

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Romantic, fashionable

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to be independent from parents.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian, Ukrainian cuisines.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My father

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to make salads, cocktails.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I can be.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

For me there is no difference.

Random girls

  • 95112 Aleksandra Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91913 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 81503 Anjela Gothenburg (Sweden)
  • 92906 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)