Oksana (ID: 92847)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 49 y.o. from Poltava, ID 92847
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:August 9, 1974
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1994)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Agronomist, economist
  • Occupation:Economist in bank
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to stay active, so I do fitness three times per week. In the summertime I like to have picnics on the beach, to take a sunbath and to swim. Also I like to travel and see new interesting places, try new tastes. In the winter season I prefer to go to the theatre or stay home and watch romantic melodramas or good comedies and I wish I could do it with my beloved man.

About me:

I am a woman who combines opposite qualities in herself. I associate myself with a big cat like a lioness or a tigress when I feel any danger but when I feel safe I am totally relaxed and become a little graceful cat. I have enough softness, tenderness, affection and love, and I would like to share these with my special man. I am enough stable, kind and talkative. Sometimes I can be irascible but quickly calm down. I know what I want in this life and how I can achieve it.

Looking For Men Type:

He is strong, reliable and funny and knows how to make me laugh and feel relaxed. I would like to build a happy long term relationship with a person who wants to love and be loved, who is ready not only take but also give, who is a realist but can be romantic when situation allows it.


What is your favorite song?

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication

What is your favorite book?

The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Gone With the Wind.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodrama, comedy

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to change my job and have more time for travelling and, if I meet my beloved man to be able to devote more time to our relation and common happiness.

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

France, Italy, Japan

What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

At this point of my life it is my cat Martin.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood, mostly actively.

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I have a daughter and I don't want to have more kids.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97759 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 75185 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 87336 Karina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 96110 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)