Tat'yana (ID: 92080)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 57 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 92080
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:April 1, 1967
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1988)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Food technologist
  • Occupation:Consultant in the jewelry salon
  • Education:Secondary specialized education
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like visiting theatrical performances. I prefer spending time at a sea beach. I like swimming and sunbathing. I love outdoor recreation and walking in the forest. I like cooking a variety of dishes. I also love animals: I have a cat at home. I like traveling and visiting new places.

About me:

I am very modest and shy person. I like decency and truthfulness in people. I can say with confidence that I am honest and open woman. People find it easy to communicate with me and be a friend of mine.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a decent, educated, fair, understanding and serious man. I do not like such a feature in men as greed. I would not like to get acquainted with a man who abuses alcohol.


What is your favorite book?

books which were written by Alexandre Dumas

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

historical films and melodramas

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

classical and sportive

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, visiting friends, walking in the park

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with grandchildren and with a loved one

Which places have you been?

Cyprus, Italy, Lebanon

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy and Spain

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Icon of Tatyana the Great Martyr

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

quietly, but sometimes and actively

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Children's Health Camp

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 89385 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 89159 Natal'ya Nezhin (Ukraine)
  • 97897 Francisca Maracay (Venezuela)
  • 71685 Oksana Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)