Ekaterina (ID: 90279)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 38 y.o. from Kiev, ID 90279
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:August 4, 1985
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:pharmacist
  • Occupation:pharmacist
  • Education:University (unfinished)
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested very much in sport, life, opening new things and places, adore pole dance. I love nature and traveling, visiting exhibitions and art galleries, museums and concerts. Also I adore cooking and ready to cook any dish which you will desire!) The main is inspiration which I will have from my beloved man!

About me:

Very kind, open, cheerful and communicative woman. Every my new day I try to live with a smile on my face and when I communicate with people, I love to make them a little bit happier. I am a very sweet smiling delicate lady. I like to smile and share my smile with everyone. I like new acquaintances. I am very positive personality. Also I am very active person . If I do something I always try to make it the best I can. I never stop on half a way.

Looking For Men Type:

With the right man all is very simple, harmonious and safe. I believe that relationships should bring comfort. I like men who know what they want from life, never sit on the neck of women and who are positive and always believe in better! Also I appreciate the dedication and loyalty. This things are the most important qualities of a person! Honesty, a good sense of humor, when his words are common with his actions - this is my type of a man who could win my heart! I really appreciate when he take care of me and show his attention. Woman must feel safe, desired and happy. In such way I'm ready to give all my love, passion and respect for my beloved man.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I love different kinds of music depending on mood

What are your favorite flowers?

white roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Robert De Niro and Sandra Bullock

What is your favorite movie?

What dreams may come

What sport do you do?

pole dancing

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

love the bright colors

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

clothes designer

What is your the most happy memory?

This childhood memory is a trip to the grandmother in village

What countries would you like to visit?

China, the Maldives, Italy, Dominican Republic, Vietnam, the Philippines, South Africa

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Madonna

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Mostly I like active rest, but sometimes it happens that I want quietly relax

What are five things you always take with you?

Mobile phone, comb, keys, wallet, lip gloss

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukrainian borsch and spaghetti Carbonara

Do you like cooking?

Yes, very much

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like to live in the city, but sometimes I need to rest in a quiet place like village

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 55164 Irina Belgorod-Dnestrovskiy (Ukraine)
  • 87935 Irina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97270 Alena Pyriatyn (Ukraine)
  • 78021 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)