Yuliya (ID: 90274)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 32 y.o. from Poltava, ID 90274
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:November 9, 1991
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Jurist
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love life and appreciate everything every day. I love dancing, especially pole dancing, thanks to this I can look stunning. You already saw this with a photo on my page. I have a favorite work, now its a rarity. I work as a jeweler, I like working with precious stones. I also like to skate and ski, I think that this is how we can spend a romantic date. And I love to sing, because in the song you can say about your sincere feelings.

About me:

I can say that Im a risky woman. But I want to find a man that this man can tame me. I am engaged in esotericism. I like to help people. I do not like people who are not truthful with me. I sincerely believe in love. I respect loyalty and openness. And I think that there must be mutual understanding in the relationship.

Looking For Men Type:

For me the main thing in a relationship is understanding. Im always ready to accept a beloved in all cases. Support and sincerity with each other. To be friends in relationships is also to be present. My ideal man should be himself. And when will be understanding between us, everything will turn out.


What is your favorite music style?

Classics, pop, blues, jazz

What is your favorite book?

Harry Potter, Frederick Bradbury "Wine from dandelions"

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

The habit of getting married

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like red roses

What is your favorite colour?

Red, blue

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Active recreation, sports, watching movies

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I really like cooking

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 92354 Oksana Rotterdam (Netherlands)
  • 97454 Michel Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96809 Roksolana Varash (Spain)
  • 82615 Kristina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)