Alla (ID: 89856)

Ukraine bride  Alla 36 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 89856
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:August 24, 1987
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In life I have many interests and hobbies. I love to cook and do it very tasty! I love children, I like hanging out with kids, I think adults can learn from children. Children are an open book, they are clean and sincere always. Another one of my huge hobbies is travelling. My dream is to travel around the globe with my loved ones, but this is just a dream.

About me:

I am very sensitive and feminine girl. My character can be different: I can be fun and energetic, and sometimes I'm serious and responsible. But most importantly, I believe, I try to be always positive, to be understanding to other people.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm not going to say much about the man I want to see beside me. I want to say that he must be a person responsible and purposeful, and of course to understand me. The basis of the relationship between men and women, I believe, is trust. So I really want to trust my man.


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I love movies of any genre, most importantly, interesting story

Do you like roses?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer a harmonious combination of colors in clothes

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

a young successful lady

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I do not want to change anything in my character

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my first visit to seaside

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?

it depends on my mood

Random girls

  • 46363 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87260 Yuliya Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 93358 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97474 Andrea Paola Medellin (Colombia)