Irina (ID: 89384)

Ukraine bride  Irina 26 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 89384
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:November 22, 1997
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Labor economics
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 49 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As for my hobbies, when I was a child, like many girls, I was fond of dancing. Now in my free time I really like the embroidery and knitting, it really calms me. But when I feel the active energy inside, then I gladly organize various social projects: helping children, helping as a volunteers to the people from the East, also taking part in various local projects. I like to help people and my heart is blurred when others can be indifferent. I want to make our world kind and bright. I feel my destiny in it.

About me:

If talk about myself in short, the main thing that you should know that I am romantic, sensitive and tender, friendly and caring. I love coziness and cleanliness in the house, and also I love children. I would really like to have a boy and two girls. If you read about me and you have children ) that is great for me) The mail thing to me in this life it is healthy and happy life for me and my native people. my own family. I hope that you will share this idea with me.

Looking For Men Type:

If you are kind, responsible, strong man, with serious intentions and ready to have your own big family, please let me know. I'm sure that you can win my heart. I do not need a lot, just mutual feelings and romance. I need your soul. But be sure, in my turn I promice that will never make your mind crazy, lol


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Winter, when there is a lot of snow around

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook sweets

Do you like cooking?

of course

Do you want to have children ?

of course

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 97596 Ariana Alejandra Medellin (Colombia)
  • 82422 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77553 Kristina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 60570 Vitalina Kharkov (Ukraine)