Yuliya (ID: 87668)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 34 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 87668
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:May 23, 1990
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Designer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 57 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to have fun. I conduct an interesting time and have a bright and busy life. Next to me is never boring. I very well sing and dance. And I love to cook and to please my friends and loved ones a delicious meal. I dream a lot of traveling and exploring new places, learn something new for myself and expand my horizons.

About me:

I am a simple, calm and kind girl , cheerful, open person, love life and enjoy it.As they say, only we are creators of our destiny and I totally agree with it.I do everything to improve things in my life and to improve myself. I am a very sociable girl and I always try to find good things in my life!

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man with serious intentions.With whom I can talk a lot, and in the future to see and spend great time creating wonderful memories. I need a true and honest man. Man of his word.I am happy and enjoy my life, looking for the one with whom I can share it.


What is your favorite music style?

I haven't favorite music style

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

I haven't

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Very happy

What countries would you like to visit?

as many as i can

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I haven't

Do you believe in good fortune?

Of course

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

In Fitness center

What are five things you always take with you?

Mirror , Lipstick, phone, money, bag

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96431 Tat'yana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 75347 Marina Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 92921 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97151 Katerina San Francisco (USA)