Ekaterina (ID: 87663)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 37 y.o. from Kherson, ID 87663
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:November 7, 1986
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I would say this is a little of everything. I like sports and fashion, some design, I love good cinema and books. I am interested in history of arts, French and Spanish literature, pictures and poetry. I go to gym and yoga, but also adore to dance and swim! I love sunshine and summer, I like spring and trees in blossom, seeing the beauty of nature during long walks. Would you like to walk with me?

About me:

I am such a jolly and romantic lady, me heart is full of dreams! I am emotional, curious, a little naive perhaps, I am very much like a child, and yet have all traits of a grown-up woman who needs to love and be loved, to are of her family and just enjoy life. My friends say I am very easygoing person, I easily and fast forgive offense and never can be sad for long. I think the mission of a woman is to make the world around beautiful, and life of her dearest people - happpier!

Looking For Men Type:

Real gentleman and real man! Strong and reliable., serious, supportive, smart and kind. I am searching for a man to be my husband and best friend and partner in every day of life.


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Pretty Woman

What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?

Yes, very much

What color of roses do you prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Watch interesting movies

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Holidays wih my family, everyone is here, happy faces and smiles all around!

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Sweets :)

Do you like cooking?

Yes, especially if I ahve someone to treat :)

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, only if I find my love

Random girls

  • 75788 Janna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 81533 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 80585 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91043 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)