Kira (ID: 87473)

Ukraine bride  Kira 27 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 87473
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:January 27, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Stylist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

There are a lot of things I enjoy doing. I enjoy traveling very much. It is always interesting to visit new places and to discover something new. I like to dance and to socialize with my friends. I prefer to keep my body fit. I enjoy swimming and visiting fitness club. I like to go to cinema with my friends and meeting them in some cozy cafe. I enjoy listening to music and attending concerts of famous singers. I prefer an active rest rather than passive one. But of course sometimes I like spending evenings drinking hot tea or coffee under the warm blanket

About me:

am a very cheerful, easy-going and down-to earth girl. I enjoy my life in the fullest. I prefer to take everything this wonderful life offers to a young girl. I am loving, caring and very passionate. I am open for learning different new things and for new adventures. I like to experience this great world. I am a one man woman and believe in love from the first look. I appreciate such values as trust, respect and devotion and I think that only with these values strong relationship is possible

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind-hearted, sincere, trustworthy, gentle and generous man to go through happy life with. I dont demand much from a man I want to love and to be loved, to care for and to be cared for. I want to be treated in a good way. I hope to find my soul-mate who will become my close friend of life, my adviser and supporter in life. I am a family-oriented person with strong family values. I would like to find the only man of my life and to fulfill our lives with happiness.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?

peonies, roses

What is your favorite season?

winter and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodrama, historical

What kind of sport do you like?

footbal and swimming

What sport do you do?

gym and swimming

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red or white

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

green,white, pink, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

glamorous and sporty

What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?

Yes very

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in the city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97504 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97441 Nubia Amparo Medellin (Colombia)
  • 60263 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97480 Leidy Liliana Medellin (Colombia)