Alla (ID: 85826)

Ukraine bride  Alla 38 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 85826
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:August 29, 1985
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Kindergartener
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 85 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading, bowling and traveling a lot. Moreover, I adore embroidery and sewing because I am very creative person. I am fond of self-development and prefer to spend time outdoors with family or go to cinema or cafe with friends.

About me:

I am very feminine and attractive lady who was born in family of engineers. I am very patient and kind woman with strong moral values and desire to create happy family. I am very optimistic and faithful, pretty and tender lady who wants to make her man the happiest in the world. I have very active way of life and try to enjoy every moment. I am fond of self-development and adore to discover new interesting things. I am serious in my search and sincerely want to find my sweetheart. To my mind, meeting is the best way to know each other and create passionate relations.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for purposeful, responsible and caring man who will be my ray of sunshine and my sweet angel during the rest of my life. I want my future husband to be generous, sincere, kind and optimistic. No doubts, our relations will be based on mutual respect, support and friendship. I think that in loving couple partners are equals and always try to make each other's dreams reality. In my opinion, age difference is not important for true and mutual love. I dream about friendly family life with my beloved. I hope we will love each other the way we are and will create our small paradise together.


What are your favorite flowers?

Orchid, rose

What is your favorite season?

Summer, spring

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?

Pink, turquoise

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 89751 Ivanna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96174 Oksana Chelyabinsk (Russia)
  • 58861 Oksana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 93716 Viktoriya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)