Elena (ID: 80649)

Ukraine bride  Elena 33 y.o. from Kiev, ID 80649
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:January 20, 1991
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As I said, I like to be different. So I do not have a hobby, I like to do different things - enjoy playing the guitar, dancing and lately I enjoy to be a designer. I like to travel, because the new places - it's always new people and new experience. My favorite city is Odessa, where I feel myself so happy, while walking near the Black Sea I can think and learn better my inner world. I love to draw, play the volleyball, write poetry.All the time I helped to buy clothes for my friends and they are very pleased. And I realized that I really like to help people.

About me:

About myself I can say that I'm the girl who can be a homebody and an activist at the same time, I like to be different. I think that I`m extraordinary person. Because I`m very kind and romantic person, who believe in miracle, but from another side I`m realistic person and I know that if you want something, you should work at it. Despite the serious approach to life, I love to have fun, go to the cinema, eat sweets, just hanging out with my friends. My favorite time of the year is spring and I feel myself like spring. When the weather is raining, I do not sit at home, I like to walk under the spring rain. And in these moments, I want to be with my honey person, I want laughing, kissing and hugging with him.

Looking For Men Type:

As for me, the ideal relationship means to love and be loved. Love is eternal, but in order to save it you need to work hard. As for me, the ideal relationship is when people are ready to work together to overcome any difficulties. The most important for me is to be with my man and understand that you can`t live without him.


What is your favorite song?

Love will keep us alive

What is your favorite music style?

Jazz, Scotish music

What is your favorite book?

The Da Vinci Code

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and tulips

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jennifer Aniston and George Clooney

What kind of sport do you like?

Football and Tennis

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

White and yellow

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

pink, blue

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Owner of the bank

What countries would you like to visit?

India, Thailand, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, especially meat

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, 2

Random girls

  • 89820 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 80757 Arina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97082 Yuliya Bucharest (Romania)
  • 97680 Cadavid Medellin (Colombia)