Tat'yana (ID: 77991)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 72 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 77991
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:72
  • Date of birth:August 12, 1951
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Operator
  • Occupation:Retired housewife
  • Education:Secondary special education
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:72 - 92 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore nature and I like to have rest on nature whether it is a trip to the beach or barbeque with friends in the forest. Even at home I like to grow different plants to have more beauty around. As a lot of people I also love to go to the theater or cinema. It is always a pleasure for me to watch an interesting movie. I am many-sided person that's why I like different music. I can listen to almost everything, beginning from the classic till the modern. Also one of my favorite activities is driving a car.

About me:

I am a very hospitable woman. I like cooking and always try to make various interesting dishes. I adore to make home coziness, because I think that home must be a lovely place where you always want to come back. I hate lie and injustice, that's why I try to communicate only with sincere people who will never betray. In relationships I consider a main thing is love, understanding and care about each other.

Looking For Men Type:

I am an adult experienced woman that's why I am looking for an adult man, who will be caring, kind, attractive, loving. I want to find a man for serious relationships to spend the rest of our lives together.


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?

I like different music either classic or modern

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Russian actress Tatyana Doronina

What is your favorite movie?

Old soviet movie "With a light steam"

Do you like roses?

Yes, very much

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic style

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In love and understanding with my beloved man

What is your the most happy memory?

It was the birth of my daughter

Which places have you been?

Italy, Turkey, Syria, St. Petersburg (Russia), Truscavec (Ukraine)

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like different cuisines and always try to make various food

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Depends on mood, but more quiet

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don't want to change any

What are five things you always take with you?

Money, a pen, my notebook, a little mirror, a brush

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

To be loved and to love!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The most bright memory was when the wole family spent time together

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do

Random girls

  • 68001 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81726 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90435 Irina Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 57188 Veronika Odessa (Ukraine)