Ol'ga (ID: 77109)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:December 14, 1984
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2006, girl-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Pedagogical
  • Occupation:Music teacher
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 65 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Like any woman, I like to cook different tasty dishes. I am a teacher because I love music and sometimes sing for relatives and friends.

About me:

Hard to tell in a few words About Me. I can say that I have a very soft and docile nature, I do not like controversy and therefore always find a compromise. I love to create home coziness. And I think that the most important and the main goal of any woman - to be a good wife and mother.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a serious relationship. I want to find a man who could become for me a good husband and a good father for my children.

Random girls

  • 97570 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 70574 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 59100 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97806 Anastasiya Lancaster (United Kingdom)