Mariya (ID: 76147)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 29 y.o. from Chernigov, ID 76147
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:April 21, 1995
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Chernigov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like music as I finished music college (piano). Want to try myself as a dj and for this purpose want to study in dj school. Also I like dancing and sometimes I work as a pj. Like to travel but that`s a pity don`t have such an opportunity. In future want to know a lot about different countries and to visit them. I`m interested in the life of people in the USA as I want to visit this country or to live there. I`m interested in numerous things and it depends on people with whom I socialize and my wish to learn something new.

About me:

I`m kind, can listen to the companion and give a piece of good advice from heart. Polite, cheerful and calm. Have a strong will and endure the problems. Try to be optimistic under any circumstances. Stubborn but it helps me in reaching goals. Not touchy but jealous. Also I possess such qualities as dreaminess and sensitivity. Like to meet new people.

Looking For Men Type:

I wish my man have a good sense of humor, so that it won`t be boring with him. I would like him to be optimistic, also could talk heart to heart, about life, people, not only on simple things. It is preferable that he goes in for sports and both could be active and calm. Could be not only a lover but a good friend. Be reliable to feel myself self and protected. And just be clever and sympathetic guy.


What is your favorite music style?

Club, rock, rep, trans.

What is your favorite book?

Many. One of them - Steve Chandler "Googbye My Beauty".

What are your favorite flowers?

Daisies , lilies , hydrangeas.

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hanks, Miley Cyrus, Taylor momson, Ross Thomas, Chace Crawford, Ed Westwick.

What is your favorite movie?

The Golden Ice, 3 Meters Above The Sky, Amarican Pie.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, horrors, drama.

What kind of sport do you like?

Jogging, swimming, biking.

What sport do you do?

Jogging, swimming, biking.

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Rose, orange.

What is your favorite colour?

Red, blue, turquoise.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, blue and bright colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, sports.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Listen to music and communicate with friends, make plans for future.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

A singer, a lawer, a model, a tourist manager, a stylist and a visagiste.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a husband and a child, maybe 2, good and successful work, I will be famouse, my old good friends will be with me.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Would like to be more confident.

What is your the most happy memory?

When we had a rest with friends on the lake during the summer 2012.

What countries would you like to visit?

The USA, Italy, France, India, exotic isles.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, because I`m optimistic.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My optimism.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Ross Thomas, Black Lively, Angelina Jolie.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Quitely.But if I have an opportunity - actively, the main thing is with my friends.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Telephone, headphones, keys, money, a comb.

What or who influenced your life the most?

People with whom I communicate and used to communicate, different life situations.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Love is when you want to be with somebody all the 4 seasons.

What is your life motto?

Only everything not nothing, nothing does not withhold.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

All my childhood like one bright impression.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salad with red fish, coktails.

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Not much, but for my love I will cook with great pleasure.

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 97267 Anastasiya Kassel (Germany)
  • 86084 Mar'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92499 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 82574 Oksana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)