Elena (ID: 75482)

Ukraine bride  Elena 39 y.o. from Poltava, ID 75482
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:June 23, 1985
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2006, boy-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Tax inspector
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

The list of my hobbies is quite long, I adore to cook and keep my house clean. I like to be house-wife, I also like dancing, but only for myself and I would like to dance for my man). I am fond of walking in nature,traveling, and learn new things.

About me:

I'm always looking for ways to improve and discover new and better things in life, on how to make myself even better. I'm a kind and friendly person. From life, i try to make the best of life without fear, by taking meaningful risks, as it's what gives us control of life, by not leaving in fear, and able to achieve the best life has to offer. I think that situations and difficulties in life are meant to build us and make us stronger, and i try to learn from every experience. I try to see the positive parts of people and what merits they possess.

Looking For Men Type:

I'd like to meet with serious, honest man to start family, someone who is secure with themselves, who is honest, faithful, romantic and trusting. I don't ask much, I am not searching for somebody ideal, everything that is ideal is boring.I want him to appreciate my opinion and ideas. Communication and understanding are the most important things in relationships. Relationships that based on love, supportive, and life can make this world better.


What is your favorite music style?

different depends upon my mood

What is your favorite book?

Paulo Coelho

What are your favorite flowers?

roses and orchids

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

pole dancing

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

white blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

different colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

be active

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is your the most happy memory?

my childhood

Which places have you been?

all over Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

all the world

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

my pendant

What or who influenced your life the most?

my child

Name one thing you would never refuse.

chocolates and flowers

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not so much

Are you a home type ?

yes and no,it depends upon my mood and a man who is besides me

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

it does not matter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 97366 Karolina Bogota (Colombia)
  • 70227 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97436 Karla Medellin (Colombia)
  • 82433 Kristina Nikolaev (Ukraine)