Nelya (ID: 75464)

Ukraine bride  Nelya 45 y.o. from Poltava, ID 75464
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:June 3, 1978
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2001, girl-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Spinner
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read, cook, listen to music. I like to rest on the nature and spend time with my family. After work i like to watch some TV programs.I have many friends, so when i can i spend time with them.

About me:

I am a kind, cheerful, responsive woman with good sense of humor. I want to find love.I am family-oriented woman. I have a soft and gentle character. I like to help people. I have a lot of love for my man.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a good and loving man. I need some one next to me who will love me and make happy.I am not looking for rich man, i want to meet man with family values.


What is your favorite song?

"Everything for you" Stas Myhailov.

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Novels about love.

What are your favorite flowers?

White roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, violet

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Listen music, cook.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be a journalist

How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Get married and have a happy family

What is your the most happy memory?

the birth of children

Which places have you been?

Crimea, Sevastopol.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, i do.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with president

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Rest at the nature

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

no one

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, wallet, passport, mirror, lipstick.

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your life motto?

Never lose heart

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

First day of school

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

beloved man

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

I don't know

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a small town

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97249 Elena Kamensk-Uralsky (Russia)
  • 85707 Alina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 76475 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 74285 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)