Ekaterina (ID: 74578)

Russia bride  Ekaterina 43 y.o. from Novosibirsk, ID 74578
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:October 5, 1980
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Novosibirsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Engineer of IT
  • Occupation:Bank worker
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love traveling a lot like any other person, and I was lucky to have an opportunity to see some places. I enjoy reading and watching films. Sometimes I meet with my friends when time permits. I like playing bowling. I love cats and have one at home). I get so much pleasure from communicating with interesting people, who inspire me! I value this a lot.

About me:

I can say that a certain order of my life is very common for me, with no unexpected things. I am not a person who likes quarrelling, emotional discussions. I am a caring woman, who is ready to take care about my man with all my heart and love. In love and relationship I value intelligence in my partner. For me the sense of partnership will be lost if my partner is not sincere with me and I lose an interest in him as there will be nothing to talk about. I am a tidy person and sometimes can be fastidious. I can save expenses and can be reliable! My goal is to find a man to share my life with and marry him! My dream is to learn surfing and once again enjoy swimming with dolphins, I also want to speak English fluently and run my own business.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a strong, passionate man, who is sensitive, confident in his life, who can support his family. I am sure we can make a great union if you are balanced, sociable, intelligent man. I value such qualities as being active, easy going. I hope my man will be interested in traveling, sharing every moment with his family, knowing how to make his wife's day special. I do want to make your life special and give you as much as I can, but family life for me means a huge work of both partners. I wish you are sincere, open-minded and serious for starting this relationship. This is just the beginning of something special.


What is your favorite music style?

everything but rock

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Leonardp De Caprio

What is your favorite movie?

"The Ugly truth"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies, romantic

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red, pink, emerald

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic, elegant

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, watching movies

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a flight attendant

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

living together with my beloved man and children

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Egypt, Thailand, China, Greece , Cyprus, Vietnam , Malta

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

a bit

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97404 Marina Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 96855 Valeriya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 92049 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 76743 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)