Alina (ID: 73511)

Ukraine bride  Alina 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 73511
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:May 25, 1993
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Student
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Despite the fact that I am so young I have many hobbies and skills. I knit and embroider. I believe that every girl should be able to do something beautiful with their hands. I also love to draw.I get to draw portraits. I believe that man is a perfect creature and there is something special that deserves special attention of others in all of us. I want to memorializing it. For this reason I love tp take photos too. It's wonderful when you can leave the memory of the moments of life. I often try to go on walks with camera. I love active kinds of sport. I visit gum, because I believe that the figure for girls is one of the most important qualities. I try to keep myself in shape. That's why I used to run in the mornings. I am madly in love with dance. Dancing is life! In my spare time I read books and watch historical films.

About me:

I like to communicate with people who have a great experience. My main advantage is the combination of inner peace and a beautiful appearance. I find it easy to get hurted , but I recover quickly, because I believe that there are more good people than bad around. I am a dreamer, unpredictable intelligent and smart. I always try to be different. I cannot stand monotony. I am ready to achieve the goal if I feel love inside me and know that someone loves me too. Naturally, I am honest, generous and sympathetic, appreciative, and respond to kindness.

Looking For Men Type:

My man must love me more than anything else. He is always attentive and caring to me. Never let himself to scream at me or insult me. It's a pleasure to be near him, to feel his strength of mind and confidence. He never needs guidance, he knows what to do.He certainly must be a leader in the family. We must have common interests and opinions. We should always have something to talk about. He is very gentle and soft with me. Generous and kind to people. A real man. That is the main things he need to have. I do not look at the age. I believe in love. And as you know love has no barriers.


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Historical movies, comedies and of course melodrammas

What sport do you do?

I go to gym. I am doing my fitness.Try to keep myself in a good shape.

Do you like roses?

I love roses most of all if it is a big bouquet as every girl dream about

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I like to have fun and happiness in all the ways I can. Life is incredible!

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am loving wife of my husband.

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to travel all over the world! I want to see all things I have not seen yet.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

All Ukrainian food.

Do you like cooking?

I love cooking! I used to learn a lot about healthy food. I try to cook it really tasty. So my husband will be really strong and healthy man;)

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I would like to move somewhere. But it depends on my future husband. I am ready to follow him no matter where he go.

Random girls

  • 95573 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93537 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90225 Tat'yana Moscow (Russia)
  • 97121 Yana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)