Ekaterina (ID: 72814)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 39 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 72814
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:April 17, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Secretary
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking and always try new recipes. I like when hospitable and cheerful atmosphere prevails in my home. I prefer to take rest somewhere out of home, close to the sea side and open areas. I enjoy humorous and kind movies, romantic and energetic music. I like to watch funny TV programs and performances of comic troupes. While I am alone, I like to muffle myself in the plaid and read some adventure story or novel.

About me:

I am tender, sincere, and faithful, I like domestic comfort. I can be different - serious and reckless, risible and sad, try to live in harmony with the outer world and be myself, value life in all of its respects. I consider myself to be a good hostess. It is said here: "When woman is in love and happiness, she succeeds in everything." I adhere to exactly this opinion. I enjoy communication with intelligent and smart people, love to discuss different topics and gain experience.

Looking For Men Type:

My perfect man has a big heart where the streams of love and devotion never stop their movement.. He shares his warmth with the family and has the aims in the life for which he does his best. He is a reliable husband and a caring lover. I want him to respect my freedom and my opinion. In return he will become everything for me and will get all the pleasures of Paradise. A man of my dream is kind-hearted, optimistic and responsive.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What countries would you like to visit?

any new

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your life motto?

Life is too short to be angry!

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not really

Are you a home type ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97439 Leidy Catalina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 79598 Diana Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 77489 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78399 Darina Kiev (Ukraine)