Svetlana (ID: 72739)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 66 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 72739
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:66
  • Date of birth:August 6, 1957
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Seller
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:66 - 75 years old

Hobbies and interests:

Well, they are very various and it seems to me that many people have the same interests. The most of all I like communicating with different people and the main word here is different. Diversity makes this life better ad more interesting and the more people differ from each other, the more interesting for them to communicate. I like breeding home plants very much and I have a lot of them in my house. And in general I love nature and animals very much. I like spending time on the open air, especially near water. But I also like to try everything new and exiting. I am not afraid of risk, but it risk should be reasonable, if it is not, this is just imprudence. As I have already said, I enjoy this life, but it would be much more pleasant if I enjoy this life with someone special for me

About me:

Im kind and gentle person. My friends think its easy and interesting to communicate with me. Im sociable and have a lot of comrades. To my mind person could have just one or two true friends. I never refuse my friends in help. I believe in real love and destiny. Im optimistic person and I never fall in depression. I have good sense of humor. I prefer to live now day and dont plan all my future beforehand. I have definite aim in my life and it can be said about me that Im ambitious. I think that I never could forgive cheating of my partner.

Looking For Men Type:

I do not have exactly something opinion at man I want. I just know that familys happiness is possible. And I am happy when I see that my closes people are happy. We need love, patience and wisdom to have such a harmony in our family. If you agree with me you are my type of man

Random girls

  • 94686 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 71261 Olesya Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 79759 Alina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 71329 Lyudmila Sumy (Ukraine)