Lyudmila (ID: 70851)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 71 y.o. from Poltava, ID 70851
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:71
  • Date of birth:January 4, 1953
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1980, boy-1982)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Civil engineer
  • Occupation:Human resources manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:71 - 91 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to work at home and take care of the garden. I have a small garden where I grow flowers. I'm not afraid of getting my hands dirty, I like to work with the land. I also prefer to grow my own vegetables. I have a lot of free time, so I'm always looking for what to do. I love to swim and relax on the sea in Crimea. I lead an active life.

About me:

Well, like most people I really do not like this part but here goes. I am a loving, caring, trustworthy, loyal and determined person. I am very independent and strong willed. I can be a little shy until I get to know someone, but I am very open and honest. I am family oriented woman, and I am a good mother. But I want to be a good wife too. I am sympathetic and good-natured. I easily find common language with everyone. I am a romantic and gentle, sometimes I can be too sentimental.

Looking For Men Type:

The famous Russian poet Alexander Pushkin wrote "all ages are submissive love". And I think it is true. I am looking for a reliable man with same lust for life and interests. I am looking for an open, honest and sociable man with whom I will be happy. I want to enjoy simple things with beloved one.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Ave Maria

What is your favorite book?

Maurice Samuel Roger Charles Druon

What are your favorite flowers?

tulips

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Mariny Vlady, Adriano Celentano.

What is your favorite movie?

"Taming of the Scoundrel"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Pink

What is your favorite colour?

grey

What is your the most happy memory?

Birth of my sons

Which places have you been?

Carpathian mountains, Siberia, Ural

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, Israel.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, soups and salads

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

The British Queen

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

shy

What are five things you always take with you?

Teeth brush, comb, lip stick, mirror, handkerchief, passport.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Everything will be fine

Random girls

  • 95515 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96972 Nina Los Angeles (USA)
  • 88478 Yuliya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 69761 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)