Inna (ID: 68987)

Ukraine bride  Inna 37 y.o. from Odessa, ID 68987
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:May 24, 1986
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2002)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Designer of lingerie
  • Occupation:Work
  • Education:Highest
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Most of all in my life I like sea. I feel very comfortable and calm while having long walks on the beach, looking to the sun slowly hiding behind the ocean sight. I like visiting ski resorts in winter, and would like to travel in the near future. I love to cook and bake. My man will always feel calm with me, I'm sure.

About me:

I am caring and optimistic. I am romantic and gentle. I am loving and attentive. I am family-oriented, and I am ready for relations. I am missing love, and I am ready to start a family. I am a calm person. I believe that dreams come true, and one day I will open the door of my house and I will tell "Good morning" to my beloved husband and I will go to the kitchen to cook breakfast for him. This is my dream. And it is about to come true. Be yourself with me, be honest in everything and then nothing will stop us!

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to find an intelligent man. Honest, kind and romantic, successful man with big wish to have a serious relationship and family. I think the most important thing in a person is a soul that is why I don't care about age. I will be in love with a person whom I can trust my heart.


What is your favorite song?

A lot which I like

What is your favorite music style?

All depends if I like the song

What is your favorite book?

I dont have time to read

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johny Depp, Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

A lot

What genre of movies do you prefer?

All tipes except the Fantastics and Horror

What kind of sport do you like?

Bowling, football

What sport do you do?

I do morning exersizes and attend the fitness class

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

All colors

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue, black, white and red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Depends from style of it.. I like different colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Femine and comfortable

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Relax, have fun, spend time with my daughter

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Get married and live happy

What is your the most happy memory?

I have lots of happy memories

Which places have you been?

No where

What countries would you like to visit?

Europe, Dubai, Turkey, South Africa, Maldives, Goa

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I dont have

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like chocholate

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Johny Depp

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both, depends from mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Mirror, phone, cosmetic bag, hair brush, keys

What or who influenced your life the most?

No one

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

You are a breath of fresh air

What is your life motto?

To never give up

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Very much, Yes

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, sometimes

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97192 Tat'yana Zurich (Switzerland)
  • 93311 Anna Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 92919 Natal'ya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97675 Alejandra Barcelona (Venezuela)