Ol'ga (ID: 68065)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 41 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 68065
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:April 26, 1983
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Beautision
  • Occupation:Nail's desighner
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love active life, that is why I'm a fan of all the movements (travelling, walking, going picnics). I love parting. Enjoy very much going to clubs, karaoke, dancing, bowling. I believe that even when the couple is married, they shouldn't close themselves in the four walls of the house.

About me:

The main qualities of my character are sincerity, loyalty, honesty and carrying. I like to help people and care of my beloved. I am very family oriented and I am ready for family. I think that my character is very easy because I easily can find a common language with all people. I respect my family very much and think that we should always help our close people. I am very easy going and have a kind heart)) I like to make my friends smile and I like to smile too)) I think if you have a good mood you will achieve everything you want.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking forward the man who will love me all my life. I have been registered there because I am ready for family and I want to be a wife. I love children and I want to be with man who will be a good father. I want him to be my best friend and support me in everything. The man of my dream is well-educated and with a good sense of humour.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading or listening to music

What is your favorite cuisine?

tradition ukrainian

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

treat people like you would like they treat you

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes I do

Random girls

  • 89385 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97404 Marina Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 96332 Alena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91649 Oksana Kharkov (Ukraine)