Yuliya (ID: 68000)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 68000
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:December 9, 1988
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like staying in shape and, by the way, I like playing soccer! I know it is quite an unusual hobby for a lady but I am full of unpredictability. I also like swimming, going to sauna, taking care of my body and becoming beautiful day by day. A rather good hobby, yes? Also, my greatest passion and hobby is cooking! I really admire cooking and I like to cook all the different things trying to be creative all the time and to surprise all the people surrounding me. I like walking at the sea side, sunbathing and learning something new all the time. Will you teach me something? I promise to be a diligent student!

About me:

My friends say I am a very cheerful lady who can always support by a good joke and by giving a good piece of advice. It seems for me my main features are openness, tenderness, attentiveness and faithfulness. And I must be honest, yes? Sometimes I may be naughty a little bit. I hope you don't mind your lady be different? I like spending time with my friends and family members and I am always ready to help. I always look at the bright side of the road and I always believe in bright future. That is why I am here. I am absolutely sure that my second half really exists and I won't hesitate to make first steps to find him! Surprised? But you are also here with the same intentions! And if you are reading my profile info right now, it means that our goals coincide! That you are also here to find a person who will complete you and who will make you smile every day simply because of the fact that you are loved, cared, supported and admired!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a mature man with a good sense of humor. I want him to be caring, loving and faithful. The other things are not important. Age, religion, height, weight, color of hair and eyes are things saying nothing about a person. The man is characterized by his actions and I am looking for a man knowing what he wants!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Scarlet and white.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

All the colors!

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To be active and to discover new things

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I have a husband, a child and a pet

What is your the most happy memory?

Birth of my sister

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese, Slavic, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your life motto?

Keep smiling!

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 75292 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96794 Irina Paris (France)
  • 97640 Veliz Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 86092 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)