Alla (ID: 67969)

Ukraine bride  Alla 55 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 67969
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:55
  • Date of birth:September 27, 1968
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1990, boy-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Nurse
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:55 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of dancing very much. A dance is the language of body; it's expressive and can reflect the inner emotions. I like painting portraits and beautiful landscapes; I like having fun with friends, going to the cinema, cafes. I like attending music concerts, interesting exhibitions and museums sometimes. I am interested in origami art. I like making handmade accessories such as bracelets and rings. I like teddy bears, chocolates, romantic novels, fashion, sunrises and seaside.

About me:

I am a sexy woman who is seeking for pure feelings. I am kind, open and reliable. I am sensual, sensitive and romantic. I believe in love at the first sight. I am an active person who enjoys life no matter what it gives me. I am enthusiastic and optimistic. I try to lead a healthy life style.

Looking For Men Type:

I believe in love that starts from sincere interest, care about each other, mutual respect, and desire to understand each other in everything, trying to find compromises, tender passion, deep attraction... I am woman, who will belong only to one man all my soul and body that is why loyalty is very important for me in relations. It's important for me to meet a man who believes in family.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

green and grey

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What countries would you like to visit?

Italy and Spain

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 97710 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97166 Elizaveta Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95260 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79829 Alina Uzhgorod (Ukraine)