Tat'yana (ID: 63782)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 46 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 63782
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:March 28, 1978
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1998)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have got many interests and hobbies. I am keen on reading. My grandfather was a famous bouquiniste and I have got a good library at home. I spend as much time as it possible with my daughter. I like to spend time outdoors. In summer I spend much time at the seaside. I am fond of swimming very much. I also like to listen to melodic music and to watch comedies and detectives. I am also fond of going to the theatre. I am a good cook. You will never be hungry with me. I play the piano and sing. I like to make my home cozy.

About me:

I am a calm and kind lady. All my friends and co-workers say that I am reliable and responsible. I love life and I try to see only positive things. I am a faithful and family-oriented lady. I have got a good sense of humor.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a real man who will love and respect me. I would like my future husband to be faithful. It is very important for me. I am looking for a simple man with strong family values. I also hope you will accept my daughter as your own child. Age difference does not matter for me because age is only a number.


What is your favorite music style?

classical, pop.

What is your favorite book?

Classical and detective books

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Summer and spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

M. Monroe and Jean Mare

What is your favorite movie?

Some likes it hot.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, detectives and classical.

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, very much.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red roses.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, red, white.

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I spend it with my daughter.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I would like to be a spaceman.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to meet my soul mate.

What is your the most happy memory?

My choldhood memories.

Which places have you been?

I have been only in some Ukrainian cities.

What countries would you like to visit?

England and France.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Russian and Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is my cross.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jesus Christ and M. Monroe

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am very active. But sometimes I prefer to rest.

What are five things you always take with you?

My keys, a bag, money, my phone and cosmetics.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother!

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Be yourself.

What is your life motto?

Dum spiro spero.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My granny.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borsch and salads.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I will never refuse to help or to give an advice.

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 93716 Viktoriya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 97057 Djohana Mexico (Mexico)
  • 94745 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96372 Monika Warsaw (Poland)